Steve Jobs would be proud.

iMac Computer Desk via Hacked Ikea Products

iMac computer desk

Gérard from The Netherlands has a sleek solution for his iMac
“My Apple iMac obstructed our dinner table for a year. My wife did not make much of it. To please her I did a little Ikea hacking. I bought a Ludvig Laptop shelf/charging station. And a Ludvig Router/modem wall cabinet. I used the wall cabinet as computer stand and the laptop shelf for my keyboard and mouse. Both Ludvigs have nice compartments for various stuff (Hard drives, headset, DVD’s etc.) The set is complemented with a Vitamin stool. When not in use the shelf is put to rest and the computer is not in the way. I think it is a nice hack and my wife is pleased. Mission accomplished.”
Steve Jobs would be proud.
Ikea Furniture hacked to become a sleek desk for an Apple iMac.

iMac Custom Desk
Hacked Ikea Desk for Apple COmputers
One thought on “iMac Computer Desk via Hacked Ikea Products”

Leave a Reply

